Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They represent Northwestern Mutual well by serving the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Bennett Mitchel Johnson

Bennett Mitchel Johnson

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
bennett.johnson@nm.com

Bennett Johnson is an Associate Wealth Management Advisor to Shane Stuhr.

 
 Christopher Allan Maier

Christopher Allan Maier

Financial Representative
chris.maier@nm.com

 

David Joseph Beilke

Associate Financial Representative
david.beilke@nm.com

Dave Beilke is an Associate Finanical Representative to Josh Mathison.

 
 Emily Hilby

Emily Hilby

Client Relations Coordinator
emily.hilby@nm.com

 

Emily Hop

Administrative Assistant
emily.hop@nm.com

Emily Hop is an administrative assistant to Ted Everson.

 
 Glenn S Hansen

Glenn S Hansen

Administrative Assistant
glenn.hansen@nm.com

Glenn Hansen is an administrative assistant to Roger Vandermus.

 
 Haylee N Pagenkopf

Haylee N Pagenkopf

Associate Financial Representative
haylee.pagenkopf@nm.com

Haylee Pagenkopf is an Associate Financial Representative and SET Team Coordinator.

 
 Jamie Lee Bottcher

Jamie Lee Bottcher

Financial Representative
jamie.bottcher@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Jamie Bottcher is a Financial Representative as well as the College Unit Director (CUD) for the La Crosse office.

 
 Jeremy C. Moritz

Jeremy C. Moritz, CFP®, RICP®

Financial Representative
jeremy.moritz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Josh Mathison

Josh Mathison, CFP®

Financial Advisor
josh.mathison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kayla L Radke

Kayla L Radke

Administrative Assistant
kayla.radke@nm.com

 
 Kevin Stanley Glanville

Kevin Stanley Glanville

Financial Representative
kevin.glanville@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Kim A Johnson

Kim A Johnson

Financial Representative
kim.a.johnson@nm.com

 
 Kristin Everson

Kristin Everson

Financial Representative Assistant
kristin.everson@nm.com

Kristin Everson is a Financial Representative Assistant to Ted Everson.

 
 Megan M Clark

Megan M Clark

Director of Operations
meg.clark@nm.com

Megan Clark is the Director of Operations to Shane Stuhr.

 
 Rebecca L McArthur

Rebecca L McArthur

Administrative Assistant
rebecca.mcarthur@nm.com

Rebecca McArthur is an administrative assistant to Jeremy Moritz.

 
 Shane D Stuhr

Shane D Stuhr, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
shane.stuhr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Sophia R Harman

Sophia R Harman

Administrative Assistant
sophia.harman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Trevor Mark Erickson

Trevor Mark Erickson

Financial Representative
trevor.erickson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

Financial Representative Assistant
whitney.smith@nm.com

Whitney Smith is an administrative assistant to Shane Stuhr.

 

Zac J Dolan

Financial Representative Assistant
zac.dolan@nm.com

Zac Dolan is an Associate Financial Representative to Kim Johnson and Jamie Bottcher.

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck