Associates

 
 Shane D Stuhr

Shane D Stuhr, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
shane.stuhr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Shane Stuhr is the Managing Director of the Onalaska/La Crosse Office and a Wealth Management Advisor.

 
 Bennett Mitchel Johnson

Bennett Mitchel Johnson


bennett.johnson@nm.com

Bennett Johnson is an Associate Wealth Management Advisor to Shane Stuhr.

 
 Megan M Clark

Megan M Clark


meg.clark@nm.com

Megan Clark is the Director of Operations and Associate Financial Representative to Shane Stuhr.

 
 Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

Financial Representative Assistant
whitney.smith@nm.com

Whitney Smith is the Director of New Business and administrative assistant to Shane Stuhr.

 
 Ted Everson

Ted Everson, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
theodore.everson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Ted Everson is a Wealth Management Advisor and Growth and Development Director for Northwestern Mutual.

 
 Kristin Everson

Kristin Everson


kristin.everson@nm.com

Kristin Everson is a Financial Representative Assistant to Ted Everson.

 
 Michael Rehn

Michael Rehn

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
michael.rehn@nm.com

Michael Rehn is the Director of Investments and Planning for Ted Everson.

 
 Emily Hop

Emily Hop

Administrative Assistant
emily.hop@nm.com

Emily Hop is an administrative assistant to Ted Everson.

 
 Scott Joseph Pagenkopf

Scott Joseph Pagenkopf, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
scott.pagenkopf@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Scott Pagenkopf is a Wealth Management Advisor and Growth & Development Director for Northwestern Mutual.

 

Ann R Carter


ann.carter@nm.com

Ann Cater is an Associate Financial Representative to Scott Pagenkopf.

 
 Adam Robert Breidel

Adam Robert Breidel

Financial Representative
adam.r.breidel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Christopher A Maier

Christopher A Maier

Financial Representative
chris.maier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Dominic Luxton

Dominic Luxton

Financial Representative
dominic.luxton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Emily Hilby

Emily Hilby

Director of Client Relations and Marketing
emily.hilby@nm.com

 
 Haylee N Pagenkopf

Haylee N Pagenkopf

Associate Financial Representative
haylee.pagenkopf@nm.com

Haylee Pagenkopf is an Associate Financial Representative and SET Team Coordinator.

 
 Jamie Lee Bottcher

Jamie Lee Bottcher

Financial Representative
jamie.bottcher@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Jamie Bottcher is a Financial Representative as well as the College Unit Director (CUD) for the La Crosse office.

 

Jenna Rae Walker


jenna.r.walker@nm.com

Jenna Walker is an Associate Financial Representative for Jamie Bottcher.

 
 Kasey Ray Bean

Kasey Ray Bean

Financial Representative
kasey.bean@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kevin Stanley Glanville

Kevin Stanley Glanville

Financial Representative
kevin.glanville@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kim A Johnson

Kim A Johnson

Financial Representative
kim.a.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Megan L Herrman


megan.l.herrman@nm.com

Meg Herrman is the Director of First Impressions for our office.

 

Nkaonyia Yang


nkaonyia.yang@nm.com

Nkaonyia Yang is an administrative assistant to Kim Johnson.

 
 Ryan John Crain

Ryan John Crain

Financial Representative
ryan.j.crain@nm.com

 

Sidney L Brunholzl

Administrative Assistant
sidney.l.brunholzl@nm.com

Sidney Brunholzl is an Administrative Assistant for the Sales Execution Team at our office.

 
 Trevor Mark Erickson

Trevor Mark Erickson

Financial Representative
trevor.erickson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Josh Mathison

Josh Mathison, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
josh.mathison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Josh Mathison is a Wealth Management Advisor with Northwestern Mutual.

 

Susannah Valgean Gnewikow


susannah.gnewikow@nm.com

Susie Gnewikow is an administrative assistant to Josh Mathison.

 
 Jeremy C. Moritz

Jeremy C. Moritz, CFP®, RICP®

Financial Representative
jeremy.moritz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Jeremy Moritz is a Financial Advisor and Growth & Development Director with Northwestern Mutual.

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck